ITALIA

Commerciale ITALIA
Ormea Miccoli
+39 333 443 8072
ormea.miccoli@sanctamuerte.com

TRIVENETO
STUDIO RAPPRESENTANZE MODA
Via Dell’Artigianato 24
36057 Arcugnano (VI)

info@studiorappresentazemoda.it
0444363821

LAZIO – CAMPANIA – SARDEGNA
AGO SHOWROOM
Via Dei Conciatori 18 – ROMA

Giorgia Bravo
+39 3343385845

Eva Iacobelli
+393809096535
agoagenzia@gmail.com

PIEMONTE
SV RAPPRESENTANZA
Strada Torino 43
Presso Europalace
Orbassano

Sabrina 3936214062
sabrina_verlotta@yahoo.it

MUAM (MARCHE – UMBRIA – ABRUZZO – MOLISE )
MARCO PASTORI
Via Nocera Umbra 27
Foligno
Perugia PG

Marco +39 328 7756916
marcopastori@libero.it

ESTERO

SPAGNA – PORTOGALLO
BSIDE SHOWROOM
Calle Piamonte 12
8004 MADRID

Oscar Guzman +34687451146
oscar@bsidespain.com

GERMANIA
MODEAGENTUR KIM O. HYLDELUND
Emilienstr 38
20259 AMBURGO

Kim +491716945109
info@kim-hyldelund.com

PARIS
Cube_Showroom
84 RUE DE TURENNE, 75003 MARAIS

Philippe +33(0)6 8608 7222
philippe@n10-showroom.com

February 29 – March 5

U.S.A.
JAMIE PRINCE SALES
The New Mart
127 East 9th Street
90015 LOS ANGELES – California

Emma +1(213)5902203
Jamie +1(310)7041455
jamie@jamieprince.com

AUSTRIA
GASSNER FASHION GROUP
Fashion Mall
2nd Floor, Top 38
Carl Zuckmayer Str. 37
5020 Salisburgo

Sieglinde +436763090755
Oliver +436764107141
sieglinde@gassnerfashiongroup.at

INGHILTERRA – IRLANDA
MATRIX FASHIONS LTD
Unit 12
Ballymount Dublino
D24 F2WR

Briana +353864405660
Colman +3532985988
colman.matrix@gmail.com
briana.matrix@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA – NUOVA ZELANDA
MCPHERSON IMPORTS PTY LTD
suite 305 Marlborough st 61
2010 SURRY HILLS, NSW

Allan +61418822240
allan@mcphersonimports.com.au

GRECIA
CRYSTAL SHOWROOM
Via Chalkidikis 89 Iera odos
11855 VOTANIKOS – ATENE

Manousos +306980599922
crystalshowroom@gmail.com